Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharee Wiggins

Sharee Wiggins

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharee Wiggins
"Trustworthy. Excellent customer service and genuine caring for both auto and home insurance. Brian also helped me get renters insurance for a friend in MO being ripped off by the apartment complex monthly charge added to rent for liability with benefit ONLY to the facility and none to the renter. My friends State Farm renters policy is 30% cheaper with great coverage for his personal effects and liability. Going on his 3rd year with SF now."
Profile photo of Carter Genrick

Carter Genrick

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Genrick
"Brian was able to get me in very quickly when time was of the essence. On top of that he saved me 50% of my monthly payment with more security. Exceptional service! Thanks Brian"
Profile photo of Grime Time Inc

Grime Time Inc

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grime Time Inc
"Ashley was a huge help in getting insurance for my company!"
Profile photo of John

John

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John
"The entire team here were wonderful to work with. They immediately saved me over $1,700 per year and will end up saving me over $2,500 per year when I insure some other things in May. I highly recommend giving them a call. Marti went out of her way to make many modification to the policies to get them where I wanted them to be. Great Team!"
Profile photo of Mark Valentine

Mark Valentine

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Valentine
"Brian and team are amazing. We had a major house fire in August and Brian showed up with a check to get us going while the fire was still going - truly amazing! Every interaction for home and cars was great! Thank you Brian & Team."
Profile photo of J G

J G

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J G
"Brain & his team go above & beyond advocating for his clients! His approach to customer service is exceptional & I would highly recommend his agency. If you value working with someone who cares about you & your experiences he is definitely the person to call."
Profile photo of Bonghits and Boardwipes

Bonghits and Boardwipes

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonghits and Boardwipes
"Added additional vehicle and driver to account. Nathan was fantastic! He was upbeat and personable and just made the whole process quick and painless. Took less than 15 minutes from start to finish. Can’t imagine taking our business anywhere else; customer service at its finest. Thanks, Nathan!!!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Matney

Alyssa Matney

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Matney
"Ashley has been so amazing to work with! Made everything simple and easy to understand."
Profile photo of Stephen Page

Stephen Page

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Page
"Brian and Ashley were incredibly helpful and really went above and beyond for me!!!! I would give them more stars if I could."
Profile photo of Pat Thompson

Pat Thompson

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Thompson
"We reviewed our comments and further say many have utilized other forms of service industries and thus switched to Brian Quinn Agency and Co. because they provided everything needed for Home, Primary Auto, and Collectible Auto as well as other related businesses with which I have had many years of great experiences. regards, Lon & Pat Thompson"
Profile photo of Stevie Houk-Watskey

Stevie Houk-Watskey

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stevie Houk-Watskey
"Ashley was such an amazing help with setting up my auto and renters insurance. She made me feel confident that I am getting the lowest rate possible with the best/most coverage. I am so pleased with the service I received and definitely recommend State Farm. Go through Ashley if you can!!!"
Profile photo of Irfan Khan

Irfan Khan

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irfan Khan
"Excellent customer service and follow ups! Brain, Ashley and Sherry always took-care of me very well. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Gajendra Patel

Gajendra Patel

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gajendra Patel
"Excellent customer service.Very knowledgeable and quick and fast execution."
Profile photo of David Sparkowich

David Sparkowich

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Sparkowich
"Just switched all my policies over to State Farm. It was a pleasure working with Ashley. It was the first time in my life that I actually felt good after finalizing an insurance-related deal. This is a no-nonsense operation. If you want minimalist coverage, they do not apply leverage to get you to change your mind or jump through the typical hoops. Super refreshing!!!"
Profile photo of Abigail Pate

Abigail Pate

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Pate
"Nathan helped me get my Subaru brought over. He explained the difference in coverages between my prior insurance and State Farm. I can't wait to get more policies and listen to him explain them to me!!!"
Profile photo of Brad McNaught

Brad McNaught

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad McNaught
"I’ve recently been working with Ashley to get policies for my auto and recreational vehicles, she made the whole process so smooth and even took the time to break everything down and really explain the different coverages, she was super friendly and really made me feel like my experience was catered to me, would definitely recommend her for anyone looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Heather Coombs

Heather Coombs

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Coombs
"Everyone has been professional and caring. Would recommend to everyone! Thank you for all of your help and personal attention"
Profile photo of Jerod Lankford

Jerod Lankford

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerod Lankford
"Recently just switched to Brian and State Farm. The people he has working in his office are top notch. Very happy with my experience so far."
Profile photo of Haley Watkins

Haley Watkins

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Watkins
"We had a small emergency last week and the office staff jumped in and helped right away. Very dependable and highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nate

Nate

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate
"I’ve been working with Ashley while relocating from Arizona to Kansas. She has made the process seamless, and has been proactive about keeping me in the loop, updating policies, etc. She made sure the change in insurance was stress-free and one less thing I had to worry about. Communication is quick and clear. Calls and e-mails are usually returned within an hour."
Profile photo of Brad Hardin

Brad Hardin

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Hardin
"Ashley and Brian’s team have been easy to work with. They’re responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Carina White

Carina White

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carina White
"I’ve had a great experience with this whole team. Sherry talked me through all the details of my personal articles policy and patiently answered all of my questions. Nathan and Ashley helped me set up my business liability insurance within a day-so I could get right on the job!"
Profile photo of Tiesyn

Tiesyn

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiesyn
"Sherry helped me out with converting my term life to a IUL policy, and she was a amazing. Addressed all of my concerns and made sure I understood the coverages before binding. I appreciate all of her help!!"
Profile photo of Srinivasan Govindaraj

Srinivasan Govindaraj

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Srinivasan Govindaraj
"I have my insurance with brain quinn state farm insurance. Recently i reached them about my policy renewal and SHERRY the one who helped me out from the issues what i got. Thanks a lot sherry🙂 you so kind"
Profile photo of Kathryn Bednarczyk

Kathryn Bednarczyk

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Bednarczyk
"Great service. Speedy help. Knowledgeable"